Thank you for showing interest in joining Wyre Scouts. To enable us to process your enquiry accurately and efficiently, we ask that you take 30 seconds to complete the simple online form at

The Scout county of West Lancashire is made up of 8 smaller areas called districts, covering the areas of; Blackpool, Chorley, Fylde, Lancaster, Ormskirk, Preston, South Ribble and Wyre. With nearly 14,000 members, 160 Scout Groups and over 570 individual units meeting every week, we’re a very large organisation. Completing the online form will help us direct your enquiry to the closest, available unit that suits your needs.

Click here to find out a little more about The Scouts and what we do.

The Scouts are run entirely by volunteers, if you are interested in volunteering with us we would love to hear from you, you can contact us by completing a short form at