Volunteers

Thank you for volunteering with Wyre Scouts, you are making a huge difference to young people’s lives!

Our District:

District President: Ramesh Ghandi (Ramesh.Ghandi@WyreScouts.org.uk)

District Secretary: Hazel Brindle (Hazel.Brindle@WyreScouts.org.uk)

District Treasurer: David Simpson (David.Simpson@WyreScouts.org.uk)

District Commissioner: Ian Porteous (Ian.Porteous@WyreScouts.org.uk)

ADC Beavers: Jan Townley (Jan.Townley@WyreScouts.org.uk)

ADC Cubs: Tracy Douglas (Tracy.Douglas@WyreScouts.org.uk)

ADC Scouts: Alan Campbell (Alan.Campbell@WyreScouts.org.uk)

DESCom: Clare May (Clare.May@WyreScouts.org.uk)

DSNC: Gareth Bates (Gareth.Bates@WyreScouts.org.uk)

DYC: Vacant

SASU Manager: Cyril Crossley (Cyril.Crossley@WyreScouts.org.uk)

LTM: Caroline Dugdale (Caroline.Dugdale@WyreScouts.org.uk)

Media Coordinator: Alan Shipway (Alan.Shipway@WyreScouts.org.uk)

Branding Coordinator: George Brightman (George.Brightman@WyreScouts.org.uk)

Webmaster: Gareth Bates (Gareth.Bates@WyreScouts.org.uk)